Headquarters and Secretariat.

11H.    (1) The headquarters of the National Committee shall be at New Delhi. Its sittings shall take place at New Delhi or such other place as the Central Government may decide.

(2) Secretariat to the Committee will be provided by the Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance, Government of India and a Joint Secretary to the Government of India, in the Department of Revenue shall act as Secretary to the Committee.